Death Cloud/Nath

Discussion in 'Rules Questions' started by Shabbaman, Jan 22, 2010.

  1. Shabbaman insert avatar here

    If I have Nath of the Gilt-leaf in play and then play Death Cloud, I guess I get the Nath-tokens after the Death Cloud has resolved completely, thus preventing me to sacrifice the Nath-tokens I get from the discarded cards to the Death Cloud?
  2. Spiderman CPA Man in Tights, Dopey Administrative Assistant

  3. Shabbaman insert avatar here

    I think that after 15 years I'm finally beginning to understand this game ;)
  4. Mooseman Isengar Tussle

    Seems like now is the perfect time to change it..... Oh wait they already did that..... time for more change... ugh
  5. Shabbaman insert avatar here

    Actually I'm not having that much problems adapting to M10, at least these changes rather move towards the ancient rules than away from it. I'm only disappointed by the change of token ownership.

Share This Page