contested cliffs

Discussion in 'Rules Questions' started by immortal grave walker, Nov 8, 2002.

  1. Not sure if this has been asked before. If it was I must have missed it.

    If my opponent has a Contested cliffs and a beast in play. I have a Imagecrafter in play. If he taps the cliffs to do damage to my imagecrafter can I tap it to make his beast a wizard.So then he has no beast.
  2. Spiderman CPA Man in Tights, Dopey Administrative Assistant

    Correct. The Beast on announcement must still be a Beast on resolvement.
  3. Jigglypuff Big Cute Pink Thing

    It's "resolution". Not "resolvement". Other than that, Spidey was dead on. Also note that if one of the creatures is not legal on resolution, nothing will happen (i.e., no damage dealt).

    (- Steve -)

Share This Page