Cloud Cover

Discussion in 'Rules Questions' started by rkoelsch, Jun 12, 2001.

  1. rkoelsch Angel Boy

    I am pretty sure I know how this works but would like it verified.

    Cloud Cover
    Color=Multi Type=Enchantment Cost=2WU PS(R1)
    Text(PS): Whenever another permanent you control becomes the target of a spell or ability an opponent controls, you may return that permanent to its owner's hand.

    If I have 2 Cloud Covers out, 1 protects the other doesn't it?
  2. Spiderman CPA Man in Tights, Dopey Administrative Assistant

Share This Page