B.F.G

Discussion in 'Rules Questions' started by godhand3, Jul 29, 2000.

  1. godhand3 New Member

    Its that time, I finally want to use my b.f.g.(both halves), maybe in an altar of dementia deck. But I am a little confused on the rules

    1. How do you play B.F.G
    2. What if I show and tell or animate dead(Is there any way to bring it into playother than casting it?)
    3. What about cards that target one card(what if I tutor?)

    I hate unglued it is so confusing. Please help
  2. Hawaiian mage CPA symbiod

    You play BFM as 1 card, you just need to draw 2 cards to use it. If it's in your graveyard, you'll need both cards in your graveyard to use it.

    If an effect makes you discard a creature card you must haveboth parts. If a card makesyou discard a card it only get's rid of 1. A counterpell willkill them both. It counts as 1 permenent in play. It counts as 2 cards in your liberary. If a person uses Bribery it get's both cards.

    If you couldn't tell I made that up. But that's the thing with unglued, you have to decide how it works.
  3. Cateran Overlord New Member

    Dude, unglued IS the best set ever! What other set has such fun things in it (aside from MM block)?
  4. Chaos Turtle Demiurgic CPA Member, Admin Assistant

    Some stuff from D'Angelo's rules summaries:
    Hope that helps. :)

Share This Page