astral slide

Discussion in 'Rules Questions' started by Emperor of the Dead, Jan 15, 2003.

  1. Emperor of the Dead New Member

    If you cycle a card and remove a creature from the game,does that creature get it's coming into play ability again.
  2. Spiderman CPA Man in Tights, Dopey Administrative Assistant

    I'm pretty sure yes, but better wait until someone else confirms or contradicts that :)
  3. train The Wildcard!!!...

    yes... removing them form the game will trigger CIP abilities, but phasing in will not...

    However - both will trigger leaves-play abilities...
  4. Emperor of the Dead New Member

    thanks spiderman and train
  5. Seraphim New Member

    did you also know that when you remove a face down unmorphed creature at the end of the turn it comes into play face up cool huh gonna use that with the new 13/13

Share This Page