Astral slide

Discussion in 'Rules Questions' started by space ranger, Feb 1, 2004.

  1. space ranger New Member

    If you remove a creature with an enchantment on it with the Slide,will the enchantment get removed or will it come back with the creature?
  2. Chaos Turtle Demiurgic CPA Member, Admin Assistant

    The enchantment will stay behind, then get put into its owner's graveyard immediately (when state-based effects are checked).
  3. Notepad Seffy Sefro

    Its a pretty fun way to get rid of Armadillo Cloaks and the like. On a related note--this also unequips creatures, and resets Imprints. Funtastic fun for the whole fun-loving funily, I mean...family.
  4. train The Wildcard!!!...

    My whole view of this - is why play enchantments anymore anyhow?...

    loxodon warhammer is all the armadillo cloak I need...:D

Share This Page