Arcane Laboratory

Discussion in 'Rules Questions' started by Duel, Apr 7, 2000.

  1. Duel Has Less Posts Than Spiderman

    Arcane laboratory in play. He casts a spell. I counter it. Can he play another one?
  2. Zadok001 CPA Founder, Greater Good

    Nopes. To play a spell means to annouce it and pay it's casting cost (or ACC). If it doesn't resolve, well that's his own damn fault, now isn't it? :) J/K. Then again, you can't play a spell again either, which leaves you in equally dire straights.

    "Wakefield paraphrased: BOOM BOOM BOOM! Blue is so dumb."

Share This Page