Another stupid question

Discussion in 'Rules Questions' started by Daggertooth, Mar 1, 2001.

  1. Daggertooth The Rune Master

    Okay, I'm being attacked by a random 3/3 non-flying creature. I block with my mishra's Factoree. Befoe damage is on the stack I make my Mishra's Factoree a 3/3 by tapping my blocker. Does that mean damage in not dealt by my mishra' factoree, or do they both die.

    Daggertooth
  2. Mundungu grumpier than ever

    Both die ...
  3. Spiderman CPA Man in Tights, Dopey Administrative Assistant

    That is correct because a 6th rules change was that tapped blockers can deal damage now.

Share This Page